NOTICE: Implementation - £500 payment for care workers
Read more

View the organisation structure chart

Powys County Council Management Structure


Chief Executive : Dr. Caroline Turner

  • Head of Finance (Section 151) : Jane Thomas

  • Head of Legal and Democratic Services (Monitoring Officer) : Clive Pinney

  • Interim Chief Education Officer : Lynette Lovell

  • Corporate Director (Children and Adults) : Alison Bulman

    • Head of Children's Services : Jan Coles
    • Head of Adult Services : Michael Gray
    • Head of Commissioning : Dylan Owen
  • Corporate Director (Transformation) : Vanessa Young

    • Head of Transformation and Communications : Emma Palmer
    • Interim Head of Digital  Services : Diane Reynolds
    • Head of Workforce and Organisation Development : Paul Bradshaw
  • Corporate Director (Economy and Environment) : Nigel Brinn

    • Head of Property, Planning and Public Protection : Gwilym Davies
    • Head of Highways, Transport and Recycling : Adrian Jervis
    • Head of Housing and Community Development : Nina Davies

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon Email icon


Print icon